Exposing the Internet scams and Fraud sites like Paid Surveys, Paid emails, Mystery Shopping, eBook Scams and so on.
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

should this be moved into real or left undecided or scam?
Move to reall
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Move to scam
50%
 50% [ 1 ]
Leave in undecided
50%
 50% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 2
 

AuthorMessage
DJASSASSIN



Posts : 12
Join date : 2008-01-04

PostSubject: The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council   Wed Jan 16, 2008 12:24 pm

Have signed up for The Jewelry Opinion Council but am not quite sure if they are real or not. Anyone have some insight to this group? Here is the address to their homepage: jcocdotnet [Fill in the "dot" with the appropriate symbol].
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin


Posts : 358
Join date : 2007-12-14
Age : 59
Location : USA

PostSubject: Re: The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council   Wed Jan 16, 2008 1:14 pm

Haven't seen em yet. Let me know how it goes. And you may post a full url. I just dont want referall urls.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rip-off-scams.coolbb.net
Sally



Posts : 53
Join date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council   Thu Jan 24, 2008 9:14 am

I've belonged to it for years ....... have never received and money from them though.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin


Posts : 358
Join date : 2007-12-14
Age : 59
Location : USA

PostSubject: Re: The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council   Thu Jan 24, 2008 9:46 am

Sally and DJ, should I move it to real or scam then?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rip-off-scams.coolbb.net
Sally



Posts : 53
Join date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council   Thu Jan 24, 2008 5:43 pm

I voted leave it because I'm really not sure. I'm not as good as you admin about checking the spam I get from sites ........ so I don't know if they spam you or not.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin


Posts : 358
Join date : 2007-12-14
Age : 59
Location : USA

PostSubject: Re: The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council   Fri Jan 25, 2008 1:31 am

LOL
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rip-off-scams.coolbb.net
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council   

Back to top Go down
 
The Jewelry Consumer Opinion Council
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 110812 Soshi moms are 'pretty noonas' to KyungSan!
» You Know You're a Code Lyoko Fan When...
» Ghost, traveling sculptor and jewelry maker
» Celestial Spirit Magic Arc (Private: Heart.less)
» What makes a good fallout equestria fanfic in your opinion?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Rip-Off-Scams :: Scams or Not :: Paid Surveys? Real or Not! :: UNDECIDED - Help Us Determine If Real or Not-
Jump to: